MDL-29199 dml: fix query logging on Oracle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:54:43 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
commit6ad22bb164854bdbd10b8ae81468c05cd33a63d8
treed71535822f08f249a643436c7479a88579a5cea4
parentc4a12afaf9256913bf0280b9f087e2c0103317f6
MDL-29199 dml: fix query logging on Oracle

thanks to Jonathon Fowler for the fix
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_database.php