MDL-53262 inboundmessage: Fix inconsistent confirm From vs email body
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +1100)
commit6aec2748ee2f696002ae00448415b7aec744bcac
treea526f6b8d1391aed9ced33a84fa483f99c38d1db
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53262 inboundmessage: Fix inconsistent confirm From vs email body
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/manager.php