MDL-47637 core_grades: Outcomes must not be weighted when non aggregated
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
commit6aeebc259aadcec16b5d051266ed55f339130c68
tree21c7a2c2e1fdb246de32824910252ba6b7c428fb
parent7a61e645c30f1553cf3872f9d344c6dadf349278
MDL-47637 core_grades: Outcomes must not be weighted when non aggregated
grade/edit/tree/lib.php
grade/edit/tree/outcomeitem_form.php
lib/grade/grade_category.php