MDL-41942 course: Allow course listings to work with caches disabled
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:34:20 +0000 (18:34 +1000)
commit6b0b05b32f3fd86b9814ce03fb0456ef4c1d8c2f
tree3eb54ffc0eaf44418ff051a00b04466e0343d04b
parentd45e65ccadbf4097a970655941ac1c5cae17f26d
MDL-41942 course: Allow course listings to work with caches disabled
lib/coursecatlib.php