MDL-37457 testing Mark current classes as deprecated
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 07:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commit6b219869117ae2f3220f2d1dbecb5b7f6811d1d2
treee31f72fc63a4ab7fea351442d118a530cb998b0b
parent5c3c2c81befef7153f6a27ebdbc9202ead90b75c
MDL-37457 testing Mark current classes as deprecated
12 files changed:
blocks/online_users/tests/generator/lib.php
lib/phpunit/generatorlib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/testing/generator/block_generator.php
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/testing/generator/lib.php
lib/testing/generator/module_generator.php
mod/assign/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/assignment/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/data/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/lti/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/page/tests/generator/lib.php