MDL-29191 - Show creator's fullname instead of username
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit6b3e5ab959179c4512f4159a54331ca71a80348c
tree78ccd15fc37f2a6b29ad9d577ace6e95bb33a65a
parente4784b616a25649ee7e665f66d931bd9cbf1bae8
MDL-29191 - Show creator's fullname instead of username
mod/wiki/pagelib.php