MDL-67359 mod_forum: Relocate notification templates to reallign it
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +1300)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 02:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commit6b55b28e38eb4f20cd56b6ee929b268dee8c31af
treea2bd3cd85d7246298ccca1429a0b337c1fb267f7
parent800563e415f64d1cb36bbf9294dc94fdcd6feb84
MDL-67359 mod_forum: Relocate notification templates to reallign it
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/grading.mustache
pix/i/gradingnotifications.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/gradingnotifications.svg [new file with mode: 0644]