MDL-34939: Fix clamdscan permissions-related issues
authorRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
commit6b59b89a1ba45521534c18f835616ee3fa5252d2
tree8e99438553e1cc2bb8fe771287d4af987e3bcbd1
parent3c719fafc5c9b58067638465067fe633ec9defde
MDL-34939: Fix clamdscan permissions-related issues

Use --fdpass parameter that passes the file descriptor permissions to clamd,
which allows to scan given file irrespective of directory and file
permissions. Changing file permissions is not required.
repository/lib.php
repository/upload/lib.php