MDL-33776 Web services: get_categories - subcategories should be checked against...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 07:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
commit6b5ce20c169f26e3059da98f0a7761e01156d3de
treedf2f6a36b7ca0c24e24fc30ade90b0f3f8f12ff4
parent800fb7533e2900411b97985c96cfe6dfd4f6a68a
MDL-33776 Web services: get_categories - subcategories should be checked against visible/theme keys
course/externallib.php