MDL-39029 quiz password: autofocus feature added
authorJayesh Anandani <jayeshanandani@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:55:34 +0000 (16:25 +0530)
committerJayesh Anandani <jayeshanandani@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:56:58 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
commit6b7a020b238e6fa85b80523277fe05ed06ec2769
tree5b6ce57daa70189b866913858b04351420693f46
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-39029 quiz password: autofocus feature added
mod/quiz/accessrule/password/rule.php