MDL-55229 course: Handle invisible course categories
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit6b7a8e668218020a85ce911a2be4b3419357e33a
tree6e2eeb42770ec7e4aa69624e54abbd7087bf8347
parent7752762674c1211e00c5d24045c065c41f5bc662
MDL-55229 course: Handle invisible course categories
course/externallib.php