MDL-34198 SCORM remove unecessary get_records call
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:34:42 +0000 (08:34 +0800)
commit6b8399df5e8a24b27bd805176972914c809f1e33
treeedfa996769950ee4aaed76a5ec914deb0b3f2e71
parent68ea10b079d9228c6269bd9b68c68af33e1dcd36
MDL-34198 SCORM remove unecessary get_records call
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php