MDL-63538 repository_onedrive: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 05:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit6bd65daa5c9c20f53b768df7922be513ac0dd8dc
tree365ba3b0e745ecdfabc039f2cca90cde8a0fa804
parent589d2bd4cb42cda68bf924438e28c76119a5183b
MDL-63538 repository_onedrive: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
repository/onedrive/classes/privacy/provider.php
repository/onedrive/tests/privacy_test.php