MDL-57886 plagarism: add note about behaviour change
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit6bfd4195be4710d8af6871d36c060ec7815631f6
tree45a7386ee40152528cdddb93a7b974327065c0cc
parentecf8920afd77969d8cf93d05bd5956d40a94f556
MDL-57886 plagarism: add note about behaviour change
plagiarism/upgrade.txt