MDL-54844 mod_glossary: Limiting of glossary searching.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
commit6c04427daa3aeff87e433716f6031b297f44f645
treed386085e153b316d972bff4aa634dcfd85e43ebe
parent6e24e529c957b2a2dee54368e2a836f5c5dcaf0a
MDL-54844 mod_glossary: Limiting of glossary searching.

Searching of the glossary was returning results from all
glossaries on the site. It has now been returned to just
the glossary that you are currently viewing.
mod/glossary/lib.php