MDL-33056 Course dnd upload - improved status box styling and added fade in/out
authorDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit6c0ae99b694a8795f182db0975d67ed70df8d14f
treeea2008af50e8361ee8c050e46c1c2b7f16edf38e
parent4631e39533ba154546a84f5a81fe56d89dc658f0
MDL-33056 Course dnd upload - improved status box styling and added fade in/out
course/dndupload.js
course/dnduploadlib.php
course/view.php
theme/base/style/course.css