MDL-64779 tool_analytics: Nice styles for the export modal
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit6c0bd61c57944e3e72cf5dfb66dd700b7d54c0f4
tree4c0a6f1061b7483b51331f2d3d135fcfb377e6ba
parent27deb595571d20c618896e6744fa41662ee6e68a
MDL-64779 tool_analytics: Nice styles for the export modal
admin/tool/analytics/templates/export_options.mustache