MDL-45821 mod_scorm: Check lesson_status correctly for multi-sco.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +1300)
commit6c563ccedfa677909d33fe2ff01a7481554f7a53
treee6530d2bda907118f128b760b2944963300e864f
parent8ed0851a5e2501e121640fb85afd4ef473a4dd0a
MDL-45821 mod_scorm: Check lesson_status correctly for multi-sco.
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/tests/behat/multisco_review_mode.feature [new file with mode: 0644]