MDL-32279 filters: add support for setup() methods in filters.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit6c5dbbb36ba86156cd313921b9bfa5cf05b86172
tree5b0cd7fc001f899ca480c4779891769f95023acd
parentf8dfdb524b3d6800cb29827491329f4f50f29154
MDL-32279 filters: add support for setup() methods in filters.
lib/filterlib.php
lib/weblib.php