MDL-57296 gradelib: Fix get_hidding_effect for grade_type_none items
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:18:25 +0000 (15:48 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:07:48 +0000 (13:37 +0530)
commit6c6bd6e1ad9f66c9034aeef19306ca7d18e4f4b7
treee42662154242fff817ff5f75a927ccd733d3855a
parentbba75cb18606b76624e4fb72c6d388ef48d371c1
MDL-57296 gradelib: Fix get_hidding_effect for grade_type_none items
grade/report/grader/lib.php