MDL-29029 move unmaintained generator to admin tools
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 10:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:43:17 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit6c7365d98da4e0eae1e899755d81510d271af64a
tree69faab274c7c895313f063d0418aab9cc02e30f2
parentb412f9c4c9af3eada5006e020fac02ad3bb25183
MDL-29029 move unmaintained generator to admin tools

Do NOT add link into settings tree, this is extremely dangerous and buggy. It is now usable only in DEBUG_DEVELOPER mode!
admin/tool/generator/cli/generate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/locallib.php [moved from admin/generator.php with 98% similarity]
admin/tool/generator/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pluginlib.php