MDL-26979 custommenu Improved the custom menu CSS in base and all other core themes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 08:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 03:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit6c95e46a15512a45637ea3f1f4adc5ae77ba3161
treee739b4e89aa8c98793c23eb9058b802857bf466b
parent7969f1ecf58afb69c5526c83b917aa0ae42d4490
MDL-26979 custommenu Improved the custom menu CSS in base and all other core themes

* The custom menu now requires the YUI module directly rather than in its initialisation
* Improved the CSS in base so that it was more precise and more easily overrideable
* Reviewed the CSS for all core themes improving and removing !important from rules
21 files changed:
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/anomaly/style/general.css
theme/arialist/style/core.css
theme/base/pix/horizontal-menu-submenu-indicator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/pix/vertical-menu-submenu-indicator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/binarius/style/core.css
theme/boxxie/style/core.css
theme/brick/style/core.css
theme/formfactor/style/core.css
theme/formfactor/style/selected.css
theme/fusion/style/menus.css
theme/leatherbound/style/core.css
theme/magazine/style/core.css
theme/nimble/pix/horizontal-menu-submenu-indicator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/nimble/pix/vertical-menu-submenu-indicator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/nimble/style/colors.css
theme/nimble/style/menu.css
theme/nonzero/style/core.css
theme/sky_high/style/menu.css
theme/splash/style/sl.css