MDL-65219 message: add message/pendingcontactrequests.php page back
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:37:55 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
commit6cb33ce7743d02938ced2a8646ea0e44c9bbdc0a
treea5cbe9bd08aedc020c8abe937c6599e356649479
parent8d9614b3416634d3ca9168ea86a624e75729e34d
MDL-65219 message: add message/pendingcontactrequests.php page back

We previously had this page when contact requests were first introduced
and unfortunately we created a bunch of notifications that reference
this URL directly which now won't work because the page has been removed.

I've added it back but set it to redirect to the message/index.php page
and load the contact requests page there.
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_contacts.min.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_contacts.js
message/classes/helper.php
message/index.php
message/pendingcontactrequests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_index.mustache