MDL-25736 TinyMce Spellchecker French issues
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 21:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:02:03 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit6cd89c8fd296e9076457378c84dbb079010251f3
treeeb4de3dbff45911d3f3a88e72e6f1201a77ed014
parentff63a3ad58dd985e27279e3495b0d85b23584a54
MDL-25736 TinyMce Spellchecker French issues

GoogleSpell checker already returns data un UTF8, so there's no need
to use utf8_encode (in fact, using it completely mangles the string).

All credit goes to David Quintal for finding the issue and proposing
the fix.
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.1.1/plugins/spellchecker/classes/GoogleSpell.php