MDL-67788 mod_h5pactivity: update activity attempt privacy
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit6cdf1d76ff5cf520f2189f55696f883026fad498
tree35577c60b39fa5de808f89686b74e10247290ba7
parent0aeec79a2ae52c0f7e44b92fc0b91823bb7bb860
MDL-67788 mod_h5pactivity: update activity attempt privacy
mod/h5pactivity/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/h5pactivity/lang/en/h5pactivity.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]