MDL-55029 report_courseoverview: Convert report chart to the new library
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit6ce35fe0e14d5d88cd8f50335af3f688b7b0666f
tree17d004565ee1da6984bf788e9ec3a9c8c80e5901
parent681e1a76521e0085502328610390f1bd9fa2c591
MDL-55029 report_courseoverview: Convert report chart to the new library

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
report/courseoverview/index.php
report/courseoverview/locallib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/courseoverview/reportsgraph.php