MDL-69746 tool_replace: additional skip tables
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 03:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 04:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +1000)
commit6ced7617c58eaefe06389e7e355c97c424723802
treef1b4a6ba075f4c4b363589a6d6b26447a2a6071c
parente049d30613b4ef09910b1b89ae97f176bdc122cc
MDL-69746 tool_replace: additional skip tables
admin/tool/replace/classes/form.php
admin/tool/replace/cli/replace.php
admin/tool/replace/index.php
admin/tool/replace/lang/en/tool_replace.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/tests/adminlib_test.php