MDL-16073 add test for connection to external database for authentication and enrolments
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit6cf20915710cbab08e5283eee9654b46340a766d
tree18a2d35a267f9827127eaa102df8998592ab873a
parent7d19bc135372f5e0dc98776871b0287b9b7353da
MDL-16073 add test for connection to external database for authentication and enrolments
admin/settings/plugins.php
auth/db/auth.php
auth/test_settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/database/lib.php
enrol/test_settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/auth.php
lang/en/enrol.php
lib/adminlib.php