MDL-41192 course: Added property-read cm_info::effectivegroupmode
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 02:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commit6d04c4f2a2f7292acaac85590d927bc3ce106be6
tree2a310220c8764a86d546ba7d1cdeb37efff0b0e4
parentd872881f2a287b17edbc26ee218c685a49d51cc9
MDL-41192 course: Added property-read cm_info::effectivegroupmode
course/lib.php
lib/grouplib.php
lib/modinfolib.php