MDL-69262 core: Use core/action_menu_link in core/action_menu_trigger
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit6d0a5559eeadf512161b010c999668b8562ea8f4
tree130eb730ca8854446f821d1be7b06f8d14c3ba69
parent7ef7aaecac7def504e360a6e6fc5f9e132a2fa00
MDL-69262 core: Use core/action_menu_link in core/action_menu_trigger

* Introduce the "actionmenulinkclasses" block in the action_menu_link
template so other templates importing it can have the option to override
its classes.
* Have the action menu trigger template use the action menu link
template to reduce code duplication.
lib/templates/action_menu_link.mustache
lib/templates/action_menu_trigger.mustache