MDL-42640 quiz: Fix restore of backup without overduehandling setting
authorColin Campbell <colin@umn.edu>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:12:09 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +1100)
commit6d2baaaea41c8a403ed495461696a58f08fe5471
tree8609e36bab992b1e1bd2bc55e9982ae3103df2a3
parent951b414b658d55f76f774feeddd778d0fb2e7a85
MDL-42640 quiz: Fix restore of backup without overduehandling setting

Use default quiz overduehandling setting when restoring a
backup from older Moodle version that does not have a quiz
overduehandling setting.
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_stepslib.php