MDL-57742 core_lib: Updated readme_moodle.txt
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
commit6d32804f8a742d30b7e456867a7c6962cd832a5d
tree613f9f5d9105dde8a9a8ca0dd1c7b37b3739009f
parent528060a1a968b640447eac128030a8ba60816dd6
MDL-57742 core_lib: Updated readme_moodle.txt
lib/ltiprovider/readme_moodle.txt