MDL-42919 Renest bootstrap folding forms CSS in less
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
commit6d55d0f5f0a2f5a33963cfa3a0d51287624d0f53
tree47e2ae719b739aaa450c75d122c1a3cb727f207c
parent3a5c3b3cbfb92d11b7d738fe3f4109084eb4cd39
MDL-42919 Renest bootstrap folding forms CSS in less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css