Merge branch 'MDL-61296-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit6d57e231972e55f0c92a11a4f6fb4ca0b337b212
treeb0e5055b39b3b3e099ab53ef8d8467d6e338818e
parentb596cdda82a18d96f47f723bb591ea93b8e77423
parenta282b0f51d49f93651783439e5d37777cd690882
Merge branch 'MDL-61296-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle