MDL-66075 enrol: add unit tests for search_users webservice
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 02:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
commit6d76fc107a6a170481379c01adc326f091076d0c
tree670f523c6d915519aa0ffd21a59a10a43548bc09
parent1de4baf1f1946753032712045c2667b0ca3ddcea
MDL-66075 enrol: add unit tests for search_users webservice
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php