MDL-53635 message_airnotifier: Remove tags from notifications
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:32:39 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit6d782e3383581eb1267256d8187107f05741bd15
tree8b27dfce8e80907fe81834dda2e27b7cdd838273
parent6c1342d7e5ca909a0ddd60661b59ba11f9ea4d4d
MDL-53635 message_airnotifier: Remove tags from notifications
message/output/airnotifier/message_output_airnotifier.php