MDL-60738 webservice: Clean theme and lang properly
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:37:30 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit6db2423551c061f8bcf5718405a120a910ce9535
tree10d259270d447cd7118c0ec6b1f826bb4cf206b4
parent0164f50e80fcb0a5f14115be0337a91f41df4c59
MDL-60738 webservice: Clean theme and lang properly

Sometimes the "theme" and "lang" fields in the user and course tables
in the database are set to incorrect values (uninstalled or
non-existent themes and language packs).
This makes Web Services functions to fail because the WS server
validate the returned data using the validate_param function that clean
parameters.
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php
user/lib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
user/tests/userlib_test.php
webservice/externallib.php