MDL-61620 output: New action_menu options
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 17:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit6dca3ddc71c17b113a47e5407c21cd70e13607d1
tree5a5b3d320360f23ccb3300f6a944d45696cf47b7
parent1287039e621c5aed299ee812baa1b83ced887c65
MDL-61620 output: New action_menu options
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/templates/action_menu_trigger.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core/action_menu_trigger.mustache