MDL-59492 block_myoverview: handle course visibility style
authorCharles Fulton <fultonc@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:49:58 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
commit6dede51557ab96d0c233529602702b7d3f8caf24
treeac1feca509c5f83d386380cd7d939dc20d05b0eb
parentf3625f47c53af075df8d104d1495a0c451f30b64
MDL-59492 block_myoverview: handle course visibility style
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/courses_view.php
blocks/myoverview/templates/courses-view-course-item.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/courses-view-course-item.mustache