MDL-35885 - Wiki - add a legend element to the search wikis form
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit6df2ead050ac9fcb7f44043eb403774f0b332f91
tree3fc635f99118d5160250ab685ffdd52906eb2ef8
parent10ad21dc9a50c4720bf69fa0224eeb28a892e997
MDL-35885 - Wiki - add a legend element to the search wikis form
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/lib.php