MDL-67584 core_course: Activity chooser favouriting frontend
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 04:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 04:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
commit6e1a4477d83f2f10bdd4951359e6a86fbbaa29b3
tree134b5c65180fc129ee17789fbcb2265c13c3fbd0
parente04b4be619bf8067876faea5c42f2b4c3b96c58b
MDL-67584 core_course: Activity chooser favouriting frontend
18 files changed:
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js
course/amd/build/activitychooser.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/dialogue.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/repository.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/repository.min.js.map
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js
course/amd/build/local/activitychooser/selectors.min.js.map
course/amd/src/activitychooser.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/dialogue.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/repository.js
course/amd/src/local/activitychooser/selectors.js
course/templates/chooser.mustache
course/templates/chooser_favourites.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
course/templates/chooser_item.mustache
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature
lang/en/course.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php