MDL-62526 admin: ask privacy policy agreement for moodle.net
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 03:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 03:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit6e40d1edfea6ee38013295d688ebf0ba32eb5a75
tree47a59249bd769a336b8e02d6f46c4888ba4cf2c5
parent6153be6850869cdc3a6ae925dcf6e688ac481333
MDL-62526 admin: ask privacy policy agreement for moodle.net
lang/en/hub.php
lib/classes/hub/registration.php
lib/classes/hub/site_registration_form.php