MDL-62973 auth_shibboleth: Make login form look nicer
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit6e4985bf0f0a298958211a29e5a05bae9f689724
treee7b1d6a466216ec6c0b7f8b1a231e8f6ac4db3c4
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-62973 auth_shibboleth: Make login form look nicer

* Convert login form to a mustache template
* Bring logic in auth/shibboleth/login.php
* Replace usage of $_POST variable with optional_param()
* Remove unused index_form.html
auth/shibboleth/auth.php
auth/shibboleth/index_form.html [deleted file]
auth/shibboleth/lang/en/auth_shibboleth.php
auth/shibboleth/login.php
auth/shibboleth/templates/login_form.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]