MDL-36741 mod_forum: fixed SQL that was generated when either timed posts or groups...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commit6e726489e7b53d6e5e6008ef101b4c3a76bcfd22
treef5afc1d4270874100a49e895c9e5540d6cf1c25c
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36741 mod_forum: fixed SQL that was generated when either timed posts or groups were enabled
lib/rsslib.php
mod/forum/rsslib.php