MDL-32880: Add moodle1 backup converter for html block.
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +1300)
committerPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +1300)
commit6eb4a954a67f898d725e40b7a5cdbadb23ec0dc7
treea4ca210ffa420f55aec22758f701f3ecda72ab06
parentafaabdaf27f7cd6676dcf3c0fac921c0646f6a25
MDL-32880: Add moodle1 backup converter for html block.

This converter processes the HTML block's content, migrating any referenced files.
blocks/html/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]