MDL-67160 mod_forum: Show the users grading status in the grader
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 06:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +1300)
commit6ebf994c23258f63351fb28897f983ccfa896383
tree66b62b2157a2cb6b4268823a1088ef003de05ff5
parentd547735f2f44285e6547b9b4c2111469838c4812
MDL-67160 mod_forum: Show the users grading status in the grader
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/local/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/local/grades/grader.js
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/status.mustache