MDL-20534
authorCharles Severance <csev@umich.edu>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:35:07 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit6edcab7a1a9989f4210a6320faf253af0a5d09e6
treee45b8a856ab8e5853b641758c6070522cfc642a1
parent461bde28d8b2501f0d142122f37902aa05200771
MDL-20534

Undo change that Chris already did.
mod/lti/locallib.php