MDL-50613 webservices: Upgrade info about riskbitmask
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 04:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 04:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
commit6ee188b162bd7fa232f39057bf6ae6b1cb738c22
treed8af67732432bfe27fea1426bf30cd8a789b8214
parent117fb5a21e0f88373b7dcae6072e2e78eb9e414a
MDL-50613 webservices: Upgrade info about riskbitmask
webservice/upgrade.txt