MDL-46682 auth/db: IN clause crashes when too many users to sync
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit6f08f36c496a77b9a351d8ee4ebdf454d9bb3e5b
tree135e4b890e5097608139345a6d70d20fa69e3824
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-46682 auth/db: IN clause crashes when too many users to sync
auth/db/auth.php