MDL-62628 resource: Folder name formatting issue when displayed inline
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
commit6f484613449526b0cf091f929c251c2333efd0ec
treea88927feea5d2f8640628f2cf82af766679af8d2
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-62628 resource: Folder name formatting issue when displayed inline
mod/folder/renderer.php